Poulencin Pianokamarissa vol 2

5,00 15,00 

SKU: N/A Category:


The second concert of the series will feature Poulenc’s sonatas for string instruments and piano as well as works for two pianists. Written by a young Poulenc, Rapsodie negre features a bigger ensemble including piano, string quartet, wind instruments and a baritone voice. Performers include Maija Väisänen, piano, Maija Parko, piano and Eriikka Maalismaa, violin. Actress Tarja Nyberg reads Poulenc’s texts

Additional information


Adult, Student


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Poulencin Pianokamarissa vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *